Student Senate

This activity is filled with elected 7th and 8th graders. These students are the planners and leaders of school related activities and community events.

Student Senate meets every Monday from 3:15 - 4:00 in Room 2.

Moderator: Miss Haley

2017-2018 Student Senate Members at the Annual Catholic Schools Week Mass